Meet Our Board of Directors

We are so grateful to our excellent Board of Directors who volunteer their time and talents to serve the water and wastewater industry.  Thank you!


Rick Wixom

President 

Springdale City

rwixom@rwau.net

 



David Gardner

Vice President

WaterPro (Draper Irrigation)
dgardner@rwau.net

Kent Barton

Secretary/Treasurer

kbarton@rwau.net

 


Scott Anderson
Past President 
Woods Cross City

sanderson@rwau.net


Gary Larsen
Millville City
glarsen@rwau.net

Brett Chynoweth
Board Director  
bchynoweth@rwau.net

Ken Snook
Price River Water
ksnook@rwau.net

Nathan Langston
Monticello City
nlangston@rwau.net

Paul Fulgham

NRWA Director

Treemonton City
fulgham@rwau.net


Rauni Guffey
Hannah Water
rguffey@rwau.net

Devin Magleby
Monroe City
devin.magleby@rwau.net

Mike Davis
Vernal City
mike.davis@rwau.net