Dale Pierson
Executive Director
dale.pierson@rwau.net 

Vern Steel
Chief Financial Officer
vsteel@rwau.net

Terry Smith
Management Technician
tsmith@rwau.net

     

Shannon Rasmussen
Conference & Magazine
srasmussen@rwau.net

Curt Ludvigson
Development Specialist
clud@rwau.net
Brian Pattee
Compliance Circuit Rider I
brian.pattee@rwau.net
     

Kcris Hunter
Certification Trainer
kchunter@rwau.net

Greg Johnson
Circuit Rider II
gjohnson@rwau.net

Jim Shely
On-Site Trainer
jim.shely@rwau.net

     

Shantell Cummins
Education & Exams
shantell.cummins@rwau.net

Phil Harold
Wastewater Technician
phil.harold@rwau.net
Jake Wood
Circuit Rider I
jake.wood@rwau.net
     

Jessica Leimer
Membership Coordinator
jessica.leimer@rwau.net

Mike Osborn
USDA Sourcewater Tech
mosborn@rwau.net

Brittney Griffith
Office Administrator
Brittney.griffith@rwau.net