Member Directory

Chris Prandoni - Environment Legislative Assistant
Senator Mike Lee's Office (202)224-5444
Marcie Boren
Caselle (801)850-5025
Kate Cannon - Scheduler
Senator Mike Lee's Office (202)224-5444
Ying-Ying Macauley
Assistant Director Division of Drinking Water (801)536-4188
Rod Dean
Water Title Guy
Shawn Schuler
Horrocks Engineers
Dawnie Jacobo
Environmental Program Coordinator Division of Drinking Water (801)536-4217
Darrell Casteel
Professional Engineer Operations Manager AE2S (801)331-8489
Ogden Office
Congressman Bishop's Office (801)625-0107
Jay Nelson
Tooele Army Depot (435)833-3248
Allyson Bell - Chief of Staff
Senator Mike Lee's Office (202)224-5444
Deidre Beck
Environmental Scientist Division of Drinking Water (801)536-4201
More results may be available to logged in members. Login